Mitglieder

Aktive Mitglieder

Abdullkader, Abdullah
 
range-human@live.com
0157 – 79807254
Axt, Helga
www.helga-axt.de
guenther.axt@onlinehome.de
06022 – 8597
Azar, Arastou
Arastou Azar
www.kunstatelier-ama.de
kontakt@kunstatelier-ama.de
0172 – 6911292
Aziz, Kasim
Kasimaziz@hotmail.com
0177 – 5538155
Bauer, Sarah
www.sarahskunst.de
sarah.bauer@sarahskunst.de
 
Berger, Bettina be.berger@gmx.de
Betzwieser, Christopher

c.betzwieser@gmx.de
0176 – 43535469
Brenner, Edwin
www.edwins-mosaikwerk.de.to
edwin.brenner@gmx.net
06022 – 4196
Burgemeister, Marco
www.21stcenturyarts.de
info@21stcenturyarts.de
0151 – 54705002
Castro, Elisa www.golfrush.de
river@golfrush.de
0162 – 8908809
Eigl, Maria
www.aquarellarium.de
maria.eigl@aquarellarium.de
0171 – 4528995
Fieger, Elke
http://elkefieger-malerei.de
e.fieger@gmx.net
Gerlach, Monika gerlach_monika@arcor.de
0173 – 4404448
Gerlach, Paul paul@inorange.de
01522 – 2709003
Glaser-Kissenberth, Dr., Christina
www.raumdermitte.de
raum-der-mitte@gmx.de
09371 – 959714
Grimm, Jasmin
www.freiART-lebenskunst.de
jasmingrimm@gmx.net
0178 – 2112810
Günther, Karin
www.karinssommerau-kunst.de
wogue@gmx.net
09374 – 7168
Hafner-Fickler, Claudia
Hösch, Jessica www.jessicahoesch.de
info@jessicahoesch.de
Hülbig, Oskar 0157/1800488
Kausch, Sabine

enibas.kunst@live.de
Kegler, Renate

www.eigeneart.de
renate.kegler@eigeneart.de
Keitzl, Barbara

www.keitzl.de/examples/example3.html
info@keitzl.de
0172 – 8788142
Keitzl, Dietmar
www.keitzl.de/examples/example3.html
mykeitzl@icloud.com
0160 – 8003059
Klug, Linda http://lindasphaere.wordpress.com
linda.klug@gmx.de
Knapp, Stephen www.ads-architektur.de
s.knapp@architekturbuero.de
09371 – 67798
König-Becker, Cornelia
Galerie: www.abteigasse1.de
galerie@abteigasse1.de
0174 – 9744316
Krug, Alois
krug-alois@t-online.de
09374 – 2394
Kubitza, Jürgen j.kubitza@ads-architekturbuero.de
Lebert, Dieter d.lebert@kinopassage.de
Ludwig, Wilfried

verstorben am 31.10.2018
Meisenzahl, Ilona

www.mira-mee.de
ilona-meisenzahl@t-online.de
09371 – 4379
Mashraka Nour E-nour.94.msh@gmail.com
Menzer, Heinz-Jürgen
www.menzer-art.de
hj.menzer@gmx.de
Mocka, Hans-Dieter
www.beauty-and-art.de
dmocka1@aol.com
09371 – 1225
0151 – 21324309
Müller, Oliver
Oliver Müller
www.om-photodesign.de
oliver@om-photodesign.de
06106 – 62320
0151 40723616
Nagel, Bernd
bernd-nagel@mail.de
06021 – 73181
0157 – 79067300
Pillon, Katrin
katrin-pillon-malerei.jimdo.de
06027 – 9906595
Said, Eva
evasaid@gmx.de
06022 – 9409
Schimandl, Helga

helga.schimandl@t-online.de
09373 – 2653
0170 – 4721919
Schmid, Christl

christl.schmid@web.de
06021 – 73712
0176 – 53553543
Schneider, Gunhild 09371 – 6699787
s.guni@aol.com
Schüßler-Weiß, Beate
bunthandwerk@cw-buergstadt.de
Schwarz, Alexander
www.alexanderschwarz.de
info@alexanderschwarz.de
09392 – 98936
Siegler, Frieder
siegler-frieder@t-online.de
09372 – 2236
Sommer, Petra
www.my-art-soul.de
p.a.sommer@web.de
Stich, Katharina

katharina.stich@gmx.net
0170 – 3121655
Strätz, Petra
www.petrastraetz.de
petra.straetz@t-online.de
0160 – 8379887
Stürmer, Susanne
stuermersusanne@yahoo.de
09392 – 7618
Ulrich, Julia

www.julia-ulrich-art.wix.com/artist
julia-ulrich-art@t-online.de
Walz, Wolfgang www.antik-walz.de
grosswalzstadt5@t-online.de
06022 – 24802
0151 – 68409113
Weissenberger, Joachim
Joachim Weissenberger
www.joachimweissenberger.com
info@joachimweissenberger.com
0160 – 92396336
Wolf, Cornelia
09371 – 7995
Ziese Marion
marionziese19@gmail.com
Ziese, Frank
     
f.ziese@kabelmail.de www.artquid.com/frank.ziese

 

Die Einwilligung der abgebildeten Personen zur Veröffentlichung liegt vor.