Mitglieder

Aktive Mitglieder

Abdullkader, Abdullah
 
range-human@live.com
0157/7980 7254
Axt, Helga
www.helga-axt.de
guenther.axt@onlinehome.de
06022/8597
Aziz, Kasim
Kasimaziz@hotmail.com
0177/5538155
Bauer, Sarah
www.sarahskunst.de
sarah.bauer@sarahskunst.de
Becker, Maria Luise
Bekios, Elisabeth bekios@t-online.de
Berger, Bettina be.berger@gmx.de
Betzwieser, Christopher

c.betzwieser@gmx.de
09372/1354104
Brenner, Edwin
www.edwins-mosaikwerk.de.to
edwin.brenner@gmx.net
06022/4196
Burgemeister, Marco
www.21stcenturyarts.de
info@21stcenturyarts.de
0151/54705002
Castro, Elisa www.golfrush.de
river@golfrush.de
0162/8908809
DeLorenzi-Zeppenfeld, Ruby
ruby.zeppenfeld@t-online.de
0175/2425315
Eigl, Maria
www.aquarellarium.de
maria.eigl@aquarellarium.de
0171/4528995
Fieger, Elke
http://elkefieger-malerei.de
e.fieger@gmx.net
Frankenberg, Dieter
dieterfrankenberg38@web.de
09371/1078
Gerlach, Monika gerlach_monika@arcor.de
0173/4404448
Geyer, Karl-Heinz
www.khgeyer.de
khg@khgeyer.de
Glaser-Kissenberth, Dr., Christina
www.raumdermitte.de
raum-der-mitte@t-online.de
09371/959714
Günther, Karin
www.karinssommerau-kunst.de
wogue@gmx.net
09374/7168
Hafner-Fickler, Claudia
Herzlieb, Heinz-Jürgen
www.heinz-juergen-herzlieb.de
h.j.herzlieb@herzlieb.info
06028/2848
Hösch, Jessica www.jessicahoesch.de
info@jessicahoesch.de
Hugo, Christel hugo-c@kabelmail.de
Hülbig, Oskar 0157/1800488
Kadow, Jürgen

www.kadow.de
www.myartblog.de
www.facebook.com/juergenkadow
info@kadow.de
0170/3129996
Kara, Oskar
oskar@oskar-pos.de
Kausch, Sabine

enibas.kunst@live.de
Kegler, Renate

www.eigeneart.de
renate.kegler@online.de
Keitzl, Barbara
www.magicmoments-photokunst.de
info@keitzl.de
0172/8788142
Keitzl, Dietmar
www.magicmoments-photokunst.de
info@keitzl.de
0172/8788142
Kissenberth, Manfred
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Architekt
fred-k@t-online.de
09371/67522
Hauptstraße 283
63897 Miltenberg am Main
Klug, Linda http://lindasphaere.wordpress.com
linda.klug@gmx.de
Knapp, Stephen www.ads-architektur.de
s.knapp@architekturbuero.de
09371/67798
Kolbert, Angelika
www.angelikakolbert.de
angelika.kolbert@gmx.de
König-Becker, Cornelia
Galerie: www.abteigasse1.de
galerie@abteigasse1.de
0174/9744316
Krug, Alois
krug-alois@t-online.de
09374/2394
Kubitza, Jürgen j.kubitza@ads-architekturbuero.de
Lebert, Dieter d.lebert@kinopassage.de
Ludwig, Wilfried

haus_reuss_ludwig@t-online.de
09372/5109
Meisenzahl, Ilona

www.mira-mee.de
ilona-meisenzahl@t-online.de
09371/4379
Menzer, Heinz-Jürgen
www.menzer-art.de
hj.menzer@gmx.de
Mocka, Hans-Dieter
dmocka1@aol.com
0175/5688055
Müller, Hans-Dieter  ernadieter.mueller@t-online.de
06282-6139
Pechtold, Martin

mapec.blogsport.de
mapec@gmx.de
Pillon, Katrin
katrin-pillon-malerei.jimdo.de
06027/9906595
Polk, Pauline
polk@gmx.de
06282/7749
0176/92407297
Sackstraus, Adrian a_sackstraus@yahoo.de
0151/55329403
Said, Eva
evasaid@gmx.de
06022/9409
Sarembe, Birgit www.bisa-malerei.de
bisa-malerei@gmx.de
06022/25961
Schimandl, Helga

helga.schimandl@t-online.de
09373/2653
0170/4721919
Schneider, Gunhild 09371/6699787
Schüßler-Weiß, Beate
bunthandwerk@cw-buergstadt.de
Schwarz, Alexander
www.alexanderschwarz.de
info@alexanderschwarz.de
09392/98936
Seiler, Brigitte

seiler-b@web.de
0175/5714463
Seiler, Ralf

www.mosaikkunst-seiler.de
seiler-ralf@web.de
09372/6777
0171/8676779
Selch, Johannes
www.jselch-art.de
johannes.selch@gea.com
06157/8085000
0162/2001946
Siegler, Frieder
siegler-frieder@t-online.de
09372/2236
Sommer, Petra
www.my-art-soul.de
p.a.sommer@web.de
Speth, Josef
www.josef-speth.de
josef.speth@gmx.de
Stern, Rita
www.ritastern.com
Galerie: www.ritastern.de
info@ritastern.de
0170/3893906
Stich, Katharina

katharina.stich@gmx.net
0170/3121655
Strätz, Petra
www.petrastraetz.de
petra.straetz@t-online.de
0160/8379887
Stürmer, Susanne
stuermersusanne@yahoo.de
09392/7618
Ulrich, Julia

www.julia-ulrich-art.wix.com/artist
julia-ulrich-art@t-online.de
Walter, Jutta

http://juttawalter.de
kunst@juttawalter.de
Walz, Wolfgang www.antik-walz.de
grosswalzstadt5@t-online.de
06022/24802
0151/68409113
Weissenberger, Joachim
www.joachimweissenberger.com
www.facebook.com/joachim.weissenberger
j_weissenberger@yahoo.com
06022/507701
Weitz, Miriam
www.officeandmore.org
www.flottefeder.de
0175/16931203
Wittelsbach, Bernd
www.kontrastfotodesign.de
bernd.wittelsbach@gmx.de
Wolf, Cornelia
09371/7995
Wolf-Khosrowi, Ghomri
www.ghomri.de
art@ghomri.de
0171/2897797
Ziese, Frank
     
www.frankziese.de
f.ziese@kabelmail.de

 

Mitglieder gesamt: 75 Stand 27.10.2017

Die Einwilligung der abgebildeten Personen zur Veröffentlichung liegt vor.