Mitglieder

Aktive Mitglieder

Abdullkader Abdullah
 
range-human@live.com
0157 – 79807254
Axt Helga
www.helga-axt.de
guenther.axt@onlinehome.de
Aziz Kasim
Kasimaziz@hotmail.com
0177 – 5538155
Bauer Sarah
www.sarahskunst.de
sarah.bauer@sarahskunst.de
Behnke Stefan

www.stefanbehnke.jimdofree.com
kunst.stefan@gmx.de
Berger Bettina

be.berger@gmx.de
Brenner Edwin
edwin.brenner@gmx.net
06022 – 4196
Burgemeister Marco
www.21stcenturyarts.de
info@21stcenturyarts.de
0151 – 54705002
Castro, Elisa www.golfrush.de
driver@golfrush.de
0162 – 8908809
Dam-Hansen Michael
www.paleface-photography.com
mdamhansen@gmail.com
Dilger Monika
www.monis-eigenart.de
m.dilger@monis-eigenart.de

0177/5738500
Eigl Maria
www.aquarellarium.de
maria.eigl@aquarellarium.de
0171 – 4528995
Fakkusoglu Meltem
 
Gerlach Monika Monika.Gerlach@gartentherapien.de
0173 – 4404448
Gerlach Paul paul@inorange.de
01522 – 2709003
Glaser-Kissenberth, Dr. Christina
www.raumdermitte.de
raum-der-mitte@gmx.de
09371 – 959714
Grasmück Karla

www.karlas-kunstgalerie.de
karla-grassmueck@t-online.de
Grimm Barbara

Facebook: Kunst Barbara Grimm
info@grimm-werbetechnik.de

0160-1793602
Günther Karin
www.karinssommerau-kunst.de
wogue@gmx.net
09374 – 7168
Kausch Sabine

enibas.kunst@live.de
09373 – 203326
Knapp Stephen www.ads-architektur.de
s.knapp@architekturbuero.de
09371 – 67798
König-Becker Cornelia
www.abteigasse1.de
galerie@abteigasse1.de
0174 – 9744316
Kreuzer Christina

www.backhausbieber.de
christina.kreuzer@online.de
06162 – 9687718
Kreuzer Georg

www.backhausbieber.de/
info@colorum.art
06162 – 9687718
Kubitza Jürgen www.ads-architektur.de
j.kubitza@ads-architekturbuero.de
09371 – 6502985
Küpper Andreas
www.blackkarat.de
blackkarat@live.de

0176 – 76542010
Mashraka Nour

E-nour.94.msh@gmail.com
Mehring Mandy www.meermandy-photography.de
Kontakt@MeerMandy-photography.de
Meisenzahl Ilona

www.mira-mee.de
ilona-meisenzahl@t-online.de
09371 – 4379
Menzer
Heinz-Jürgen

www.menzer-art.de
hj.menzer@gmx.de
0171 – 4525057
Michel Raisa
www.rm-art.com
michel-raisa@gmail.com

Mocka Hans-Dieter
www.beauty-and-art.de
dmocka1@aol.com
09371 – 1225
0151 – 21324309
Müller Oliver
Oliver Müller
www.om-photodesign.de
oliver@om-photodesign.de
06106 – 62320
0151 40723616
Nagel Bernd
bernd-nagel@mail.de
06021 – 73181
0157 – 79067300
Riccio Franca
 
Said Eva
evasaid@gmx.de
06022 – 9409
Schimandl Helga

helga.schimandl@t-online.de
09373 – 2653
0170 – 4721919
Schmid Christl

christl.schmid@web.de
06021 – 73712
0176 – 53553543
Schneider Gunhild s.guni@aol.com
09371 – 6699787
Siegler Frieder
siegler-frieder@t-online.de
09372 – 2236
Sommer Petra
www.my-art-soul.de
p.a.sommer@web.de
0171 – 4719666
Stich Katharina

katharina.stich@gmx.net
Strätz Petra
www.petrastraetz.de
petra.straetz@t-online.de
0160 – 8379887
Ulrich Julia

 
Walz Wolfgang www.antik-walz.de
grosswalzstadt5@t-online.de
06022 – 24802
0151 – 68409113
Wolf Cornelia
09371 – 7995
Ziese Marion

09372 – 9859167
Ziese Frank
     
www.artquid.com/frank.ziese
f.ziese@kabelmail.de

 

   

Die Einwilligung der abgebildeten Personen zur Veröffentlichung liegt vor.